New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm back

I'm here to find a beautiful girl to be my partner In life tryme out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was in a bad car accident when I was 16 years old.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Going on 8 years this November
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSong writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere's too many to say
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like superhero movies the most
Music typesCountry, Rap, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsTupac biggie Nas and Tim McGraw
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksI like to read true stories
Idea of funGoing out once in a while to the movies to the mall to anymore basically I like to travel a lot. There are some days I like to just stay in and chill.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo one day have a beautiful happy family with a beautiful wife and some kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want to be able to tell her how my day went and no matter how bad or good it was it was a perfect day just seeing her again. I want her to be nice smart and I just want her to love me as much as I love her.
On the first dateI would take her out to dinner of course I would pay cause that's what a man does right and I would take her on a walk really quiet and intimate and get to know her some more. Finally I would end the data off with the perfect kiss.