New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi im Sueanne

Im a girl looking for a guy to one day love..i dont have a disability but im caring and find guys in wheelchairs amazing..so lets chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Im not in a wheelchair.:)
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?i dont play sports but i like watching them.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Harrison..christopher -robin..charles
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog named holly.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabbies
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEachother.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Holly
What breed is your dog?Jack Russell
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything she can chew.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageChilean
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlemum and administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMovies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRomance..action. .comedy.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsPink..ed sheeran..heaps.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funGoing for coffee,markets ,movies.
HobbiesDining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure..romance..:)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny,nice,respectful,gentleman. .did i mention funny!
On the first dateLunch..dinner..picnic or just hang out.