New here? Sign Up Have an account?

taking a chance

Male (21) looking for Female Athens, Alabama, United States

Outdoorsy i love movies n i like to cook i love country music classic rock big hair bands from 80s i love to draw n make crafts i am a christian i goto a nondenominational church im not in a wheelchair but i read an article from a woman that was n a wheelchair that found love with a man n it said that being ina wheelchaur doesnt stop you from living a normal life i think everyonecan find love so i joined this site in hopes of finding love i have bipolar disorder n i hope to find someone who can look past my mental issues n get to know me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Im not in a wheelchair but i believe you can find love anywhere no matter the disabilty
How long have you been in a wheelchair?never
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?no

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory..law n order..ancient aliens..coldcase
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStand by me..shawshank redemption..forrest gump..trumanshow..the note book..endless love..face off..unforgiven
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGuns n roses.beastie boys..pearljam..pink floyd.megan trainor..bb king.dropkick murphys.i like so many
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHg wells..stephen king.dean koonts.bible
Idea of funCooking.drawing..fishing.walks in park..movies at home..sitting around fire roasting marshmellows
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOwning my own resteraunt

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo suport my family with a degree from college and or making art and selling it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA christian.someone i can cuddle on the couch in front of the tv with..someone who gets me for me n not worry about my issues..someone who thinks you can find love in most unusual circumstances
On the first dateWe can decide together