New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Curious :)

Hello.

While I don't have a disability myself, I do however suffer from OCD, which is a mental illness :(.

I've always been intrigued by wheelchairs, which is I guess what drew me here - hope that doesn't offend anyone. That said, I'm happy to chat with anyone - just say hello :).

I am a paid member on this site, so I belive that I can receive messages, I'm just not sure if you will be able to see my reply - so if you do send me a message include some form of contact detail!

Having only recently become single again, I'm not quite ready for a relationship yet, but I'm keen to chat and make friends :).

I'm 26 and I work full time in the IT industry, which I love.

I'm never good at writing these things so here's some things about me, in no particular order.

I love cats, but sadly have never really had any, and my previous partner was allergic to them which didn't help! I'd love to meet someone who has them!

I don't drive, due to my OCD, so I get around by public transport, which isn't all bad - I love my trains :).

I'm more of a homebody than the outgoing type. While I do like going out occasionally to see a movie or similar, I'm more often at home - usually on the computer :).

Music wise, I really like a bit of everything, usually bits and pieces of the top 40, and some hard dance music too.

I love action movies, and also comedy. My favorite TV series at the moment is 24.

If there's something you want to know that I haven't covered here - ask me :).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today