New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am from the philippines , seeking companion and i believe in long distance RELATION

am luisa a simple person quiet shy at sweet,romantic sincere caring and understanding.. i love cook, gardening, sewing ,embroidery and handmade craft.. am 8 years seperated since 8 years i dont.have dating to anyone.. now am grow old its time seeking my rigth companion...if i found my rigth companion i never leave him until his lastbreath but its impossible bcoz am here in the phillippines... if God will .. but if theres a will theres a way... pls sorry if i cant replying your flirt msg bcoz am not a subscriber.. For me its not importand physical looks of the person even hes amputee, handicapped,disabled,wheelchai r ect, importand inner than outer looks and honestly is the best policy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


National heritagePhilippi
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlework hard..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsoprah,dr phil, ellen degeneres, 911 and chef cook
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmany to mention
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsmany to mention
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksbible , readers digest and cooking book
Idea of funwalking in the farm and go to maountain with my friends..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryill always wanted try seeking my partner...


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find my rigth partner..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneram seeking real honest caring sincere disabled partner , i love disabled , amputee and handicapped bcoz they really honest and loving
its not important the physicall looks.. inner beauty is i want.. thanks (:)
On the first datei want we talk and sharing our thought..