New here? Sign Up Have an account?

chaz

Male (29) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Im kust a down to earth guy l like roller costs traveling hanging with friends and just being me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlegood will

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWwe
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRocky see on evil
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson neyo donall jones temptions
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Horror
Idea of funMakeing art travel ing hanging with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo be me

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSame as me
On the first dateGoing out to