New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young guy looking to meet the right woman

Fun easy going guy who loves to rock climb and scuba dive. Looking for the right woman to date.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything on History, Discovery, Nat Geo, and any soccer game on
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLove all music cept parts of the country scene
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funAnything that allows me to be outside
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBase Jumping

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Lacrosse, Rugby
Favorite teamTottenham Hotspurs!!!