New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets sail away together.....

I enjoy being active in pretty much anything outdoors during the summer and fall times of the year. I like to swim,catch a tan,scuba dive,fish a long with participating in long weekend get aways,vacations,fine dining and being pampered a few times per year at an all inclusive five star hotel. I also am a loyal partner and if you let me,I will pamper and treat you in a very positive way like no other. My disability is muscular
dystrophy. Mine is known as; Inclusionbodymyositis of which
there is no cure at this time. I was diagnosed in September of
2010. My neuro has said that this took hold while I was in my
mid thirties and that it has been progressive in nature since.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAsk...........,too many to mention at this time........
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk..............
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAsk............
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksMagazines,military survival books,special forces types and of course the Bible a long with my Bible study notes.
Idea of funOutdoor activities when the weather cooperates and many indoor activities when the weather does not............
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting Moose and Bear in Alaska and in the state of Main............

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo meet a very compatable person here online and become one............... I am a very laid back person and can get a long with anyone if this is their desire then lets talk............

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,trust,dedication,love,respect,compassion,kindness,
committment
On the first dateAsk her what she would enjoy doing and proceed from there.
Since I am a laid back person,her desires work for me. When I see a person happy,this makes me happy.............