New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wheel's On Fire

I am looking for a long term relationship not looking to mess about I have never been able to be that loose I am 34 years old I am a bit of a pc geek so a lot of things I do is on my pc but don't mind going out it's the company that I like the most so going out to the pub or staying in eating a takeout is fine by me my disabilities are juvenile osteochondrosis spondylolisthesis which I use a walking stick wheelchair and a mobility scooter for my back and leg problems and I have a learning disability

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Wheelchair Preferences

Reason for being in a wheelchair:Chronic pain
Has been in wheelchair for:About a mouth
Plays sports:no

Dog(s)

Dog breedPug
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesLearning Disabilities, Other
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference