New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a SCI Quadriplegic male under 45

red head green eyed attractive woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?not in one but looking for a guy 20-45 SCI quadriplegic
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Not Applicable
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?swimming

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Diva
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?male black lab
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Maine Coon Cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyscratching my furniture
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?black lab
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat as mentioned
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toychew bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Life With A Disability

Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Are you a professional caregiver?No
Have you ever dated a person with a disability?No

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleQueen of Everything

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showstoo many
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artiststoo many
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Satire, Sports
Favorite bookstoo many
Idea of funchilling with my significant other, nature, night sky, swimming, tv, music, films
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trysex with a quadriplegic

Views

Goal in lifeto be happy and make the ones i love happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkindness, sense of humor, love of animals, able to compromise and get along
On the first datewatch a sunset at the beach or on a mountain