New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Too fun to be missing, all the Action!

Loyal, honest to a fault, LOVE, Love to laugh! Always up for anything, I am looking for a NICE MAN! No, games please. I am very independent and I am not limited to my chair.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I’ve evolved & live my way of life, Buddhism

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have MG, Myasthenia Gravis. It’s a Neuro-Musclier disease. In which shouldn’t cause me not to walk at all; quite yet. However, I have no weight barring on one side. I am quite mobile even though my right leg doesn't have a lot of movement. I really just get very tired body first then mind! Lol
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Year and 9 months
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Softball, Volleyball.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bocephis aka (Bo)
Mack aka (Mr. Stinky face)
What breed is your dog?English Mastiff
And
English Bulldog
How old is your dog?7
&
3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMedical Marijuana (Edible developer in the works)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo live like it’s my last day, everyday!
Do not take it for granted, goes to fast.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want an honest, loyal, man. Tall, beautiful smile and knows how to spoil a women. I hope I do not sound selfish, but I have taken care of people for so long. Even through all my ups and downs.
I’m looking to be spoiled and do not want to HAVE to open my wallet. ( by no means am I looking for a free ride I just have been so screwed over money wise. I do not want any financial worry.
On the first dateAnything, maybe something neither one of us has done.
Coffee
Drinks
Music
Etc.. I love life not much I do not like
EXCEPT GAMING-NOPE, NO.....:.:SORRY

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga