New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still mobile and rolling

I’m a T6 incomplete and looking for a good friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I had a motorcycle accident, shattered my T6, broke 5 ribs, which punctuated my lung. 2wks in ICU, 2 1/2 months in the hospital, went home for 5 weeks then I was able to get into Baylor rehab in Dallas. They were a big help in getting back to work. So I was out for 7 months before returning to work.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Accident was in October 1997
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?No name yet, still thinking
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Norwegian Forest Cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toy“LASER”
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI am a CAD detailer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Survivor, Big Brother, How It’s Made.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite booksI’m not a big reader
Idea of funAnything that I want to do again.
When I had my accident I was racing motorcycles 16 races a year. Riding on the off weekend, and playing softball 2 nights a week.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting