New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman

I am 47 years old very outgoing and fun laughing kind of guy. I am caring, loving, honest, respectful, passionate, loyal, great personality and a good sense of humor. I am looking for a LTR that might lead to marriage. I love to go for drives, fishing, camping, the outdoors in general, movies, music, and passionately kissing and cuddling.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBussiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMTV The Challenge, You are the one, Forged in Fire, Knight Fight, Ridiculessness, Alone, Naked and Afraid, Vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHeat, Horton Hears a who, Finding Nemo, Dual, Enemy at the Gate, I can't think of all of them I like at the moment. LOL
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsEric Church, George Benson, The Beatles, George Strait, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and more.
Reading selectionComputers, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksThe encyclopedia of outlaws and western law men, The Perfect Storm, Forging books
Idea of funI love going for long drives, fishing, camping, movies, music, and the list goes on.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise, Deep Sea Fishing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a good woman who is ready to spend the rest of her life with me and make some awesome amazing memories together. I also want to continue loosing weight and it would be nice to find someone who is supportive and if she needs to loose some as well we could do to together and support each other in our journey's.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, caring, loving, respectful, spontaneous, flirtatious, physical touch, showing affection, supportive, emotionally stable,
On the first dateI would like to go somewhere quiet so that we can talk and get to know each other.