New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to get to know you

My name is Abdi. I'm a 30 year old quadriplegic guy living in London.
I like to laugh and enjoy life. I value honesty and loyalty. My family are a important part of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?No
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?No expectations

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I had a tumor in my spine that was removed too late
How long have you been in a wheelchair?13 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Table tennis

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areRed dead redemption 2, The Last of us Deus Ex Human revolution.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleUnemployed due to disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Seinfeld, Smallville, Star trek TNG , Star Trek Deep space nine, Game of thrones and etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't have any favorites
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBrand nubian , Mobb Deep, NWA, Wutang clan, Rakim, nas and etc
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't have any favorites
Idea of funSitting on the couch together watching a movie
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling more, skiing, safari, flying a plane

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to have a life I enjoy , and a family with the woman I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest,loving and caring. Somebody who wants to get married and have a family.
On the first dateIt would depend entirely on what the lady likes to do

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamArsenal
Favorite college teamNone