New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eccentric fun loving woman looking for friendship, playmate, more.

Low maintenance with a sense of humor. Love to laugh and enjoy life. Looking for that person who wants the same. Someone who is happy just being together,Spending the day watching movies cuddling in bed together, or outdoors under the stars. it doesn't matter what we do as long as we are enjoying each others company. The ultimate goal is to build a long term relationship with someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Siouxsie and the Banshees
How often do you attend punk shows?Once a month or so
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have been in a wheelchair since 1999. I have a neurological condition that causes muscle weakness and loss of balance .
How long have you been in a wheelchair?since 1999
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?no

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Toki
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed siamese
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMice,
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areMostly just play card games and puzzles. Not much of a gamer at all.
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story. Most documentaries. Something like the Affair that is kind of hot and sexy that we can watch together.
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI love horror movies. Something to get your blood moving. Something sexy to watch together.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love music of all types from Dead Sara to Bb King to Siouxsie and the Banshees to Pink Floyd I could go on and on but maybe we could just talk about music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Stephen King. The Color Purple. Of Mice And Men
Idea of funI love the simple things a concert of course but dont think it has to be a big name. I love a free concert in the park just as much. I am great with the outdoors. Love a night under the stars. Or a day of lounging in bed and just enjoying each other. You tell me whats your favorite thing to do.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have done most things i wanted to in my life. Traveled alot when i was young . Now i want to find that special person to explore life with. Someone who can accept the fact that i am in a wheelchair but i am not going to break. I want to be with someone i can trust that trusts me that we can share everything with each other. We can be each other fantasy and reality.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live as happy as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can laugh at themselves and life. Someone who is open to sharing and building a relationship that starts with friendship.
On the first dateSpend a quiet evening with a good meal. Some nice music in the background and lots of good conversation. Just learn about each other, our past what we each want, dreams and fantasies.