New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is all new to me

Email me. Lorenzosforbes2016 at gmail dot com. I was involved in a serious car accident about 6months ago, it paralysed me midsection down. Im gaining my upper body strength back after being in a coma for 2weeks my body deteriorated. But im getting around and learning new ways of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNo bike
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was involved in an automobile accident. I will go into detail if we speak or go on a date
How long have you been in a wheelchair?6 months
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No, use to play football

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLong story, ill explain when we talk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsI like all types and all kinds of music. Something else we could talk about
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, zip-lining, traveling to different countries, learning about different cultures first hand, and get my IHRA/NHRA License

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be very successful, make a huge impact on this planet, and have a family of my own. I definitely want a wife and kids one day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can hold as well as in gage in a conversation, someone who is loyal and honest, and goal oriented
On the first dateCoffee and conversation so we could get to know one another