New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Happily Ever After!!

Hello my name is Chris, I am a 28 year old man from Chattanooga, TN. I have Muscular Dystrophy and therefore I am in a wheelchair for the rest of my life. I am a happy and outgoing person and would like to make a great woman very happy. I am down to earth, kind, caring, smart, funny, love to laugh and try to make people laugh, honest, very loyal, problem solver(sometimes), genuine, affectionate, and a chivalrous gentleman. I am also a Christian and would like to have a woman that is Christian as well. God has definitely helped me through some bad times and I am thankful for him and glad he wakes me up every day. I also enjoy my life to the fullest because we only get one. I am looking for a beautiful woman that will love me for me and not my looks. I want a woman that can look past my wheelchair and see my inner worth and the love I have to give. I am not trying to be picky but I am looking for a woman that lives in the South Eastern part of the United States. Also I only want a serious relationship that leads to marriage. Also if you contact me on other social media sites please tell me you are from this website and provide a picture so I know who you are. I do not have a subscription to this site, so please contact me by the social media sites listed at bottom of profile. If you have any questions please ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have Duchennes Muscular Dystrophy
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Since I was 8 years old, so 20 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Netflix Series, and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love all kinds of movies new and old
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsI like Luke Bryan, Imagine Dragons, and many more.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is hanging out with friends or family, playing video games, watching movies, eating out, shooting guns, I also enjoy some outdoor activities, and playing tabletop wargames.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy number one goal in my life right now is to find a beautiful woman who loves me for me and to marry her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a sexy and beautiful woman that will like me for who I am and fall in love with me. I want a woman that will be able to help me in my daily life because of me being in a wheelchair. I also need a strong woman that can pick me up and assist with daily routines. I am looking for an honest, very loyal, passionate, sweet, caring, loving, the woman that can help me through the bad times and can create plenty of good times, sexy, and beautiful as well.
On the first dateI would do whatever my date wanted to do.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee