New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In a chair for 12 years

Male (54) looking for Female Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

in a chair and cant work . Just want someone to talk too .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?pancerbellum degeneration
How long have you been in a wheelchair?12 years give or take a few .
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?no

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildOther
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesalian , deadpool ,terminator , and to many to list .
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsacdc ,aerosmith g&r and many more .
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funpic-nik talking laughing and being close with someone .
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto not be alone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfun and the closeness .
On the first datewhatever she wants if i can .