New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I can breathe thru my nose

70 year para looking to meet a clean DD person for sub fun. I can only be a bottom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Accident
How long have you been in a wheelchair?I 37 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Hockey
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame