New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

Ask me.text me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Ill explain if you wanna get to know me
How long have you been in a wheelchair?10 yrs
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?i try to play basketball when i can

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California