New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady looking for a true gent

Female (49) looking for Male Hendy, Wales, United Kingdom

Im 49 and iv been in a wheelchair for the past 6 months. I was 5,4 but havnt a clue what height I am know sitting down lol .i have long gray hair but am thinking about going dark again I miss larghing and enjoying life with that someone special I love being and strolling along the cost I fact having fish and chip on a bench looking out to see is my favert kind of eating out . I am lucky to have been bless with 5 children and 6 grandchildren family means everything to me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?My discs in back have crumbled and it’s butting presher on my spinal cord Leningrad me unable to walk and the damage is permanent
How long have you been in a wheelchair?6 months

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones , anything about animals some American sitcoms and I love the cooking chanall
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo meany to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAll depends on my mood
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Idea of funBeing spontaneous going for a spin in the car visiting the cost on stormy days
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryLern to ride a moter bike but it’s to late know

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live every day as it comes

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who loves life who will make me feel like I’m there no 1 someone who can where there heart on there sleave
On the first dateOpan to suggestions as long as we are able to talk and get to know one another