New here? Sign Up Have an account?

#nocolonstillrollin

-No I'm not paralyzed, but I have some chronic bullshit going on. Not your problem, mine, but I can hobble with my crutches for a short distance

-Herpetology and aquatics are my shit

-Very tired OTA student who always seems to make do

-Always down for a cup of coffee and bad puns, or contemplating the universe

-Power nerd but I have tattoos so I mean I guess it balances out, right?

-Still not over the fact that giant african land snails are illegal to own in the US.

⊂(▀¯▀⊂)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Chronic Inflammatory Demyelinating Polyneuropathy (CIDP)
How long have you been in a wheelchair?About a year and a half
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I'm a paraequestrian

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Literally... Whiskers. I was not on the naming committee, this was not my fault ????
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?4 aquariums, a male leopard gecko, a female goniurosaurus luii (Chinese cave gecko) and a *hopefully* male breeding prospect I'm raising up, three mourning geckos, and two male cockatiels
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?A good one. She's fluffy?
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShe is old she sleeps a lot okay lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Scrubs, Speechless, The Good Doctor, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'll watch just about anything, it's who you're watching with. But I love Marvel, The sound of Music, and.... Well I'll pretty much watch anything
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsTøP, Ed Sheeran, George Ezera, Hamilton, Les Miserable original cast, 60' rock, and just about anything in-between
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Science
Favorite booksHarry Potter and The art of Racing in the Rain are my favorites
Idea of funHonestly? Just about anything. Mall walking (okay, rolling) a night in, a night out, etc. The most boring things can be fun with the right person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo leave the world in better shape than when I came into it, even if that means bettering the life of just a single person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be as energetic and goofy as me but also can be soft or serious when the situation calls for it. Someone who is as empathic as they can be to another's experience. Also please tolerate animals, I have quite the menagerie of critters haha
On the first dateMaybe coffee and going to do something fun, or even cuddling up to a good movie, etc.