New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for a life companion

Female (46) looking for Male Angeles City, Philippines

I'm single never been married, i have no kids. I don't have any disability. I am a very compassionate person. Im loving and caring. I was raised by my grandparents with values and those values are still intact within me. I like to hold hands, cuddling and or snuggle on a lazy day. I like to laugh, i don't like too much drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I am not on wheelchair, I joined this site because i believe that we are all created equal. I would like to meet someone, regardless of his health condition. I am not looking for a rich men or a Calvin Klein model. what i am up to is to have a lifetime companion. someone i can grow old with.

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCall Center Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI used to watch Friends..
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesMy all time favorite is Forrest Gump.. i've watched it like a hundred times..lol
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Humor
Favorite booksNothing in particular. but i prefer reading something informative.
Idea of funI like long drive, walking hand in hand by the beach. going to the park. having coffee.. laughing together.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a harmonious marriage life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who have high respect for women, with unconditional love for each other. Money cant buy happiness, I am not looking for rich man. I just want him to be honest at all times. loving and caring.

Sports

Enjoys playingVolleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamI like watching swimming, im a huge fan of the wil

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking