New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special Lady!

Hi, I've come on this Website to give it a go as not had much success on a couple of others.
I have the misfortune of being dealt M.S but try not let it hold me back in most things and always keep a half full glass where ever possible and have been in a wheelchair for about 4 years, i'm lucky that I have a car which I have had adapted and keeps me mobile.
I get out and about by joining various clubs I enjoy Local History and like going to old Car Shows, i'm happy going to National Trust Houses as I am going to watch live bands in the pub use to enjoy Swimming but can't manage it anymore try to think what I could do to replace it .
I would describe myself as an easy going person a caring nature and a good listener and like to think that whoever i'm with would be able to come to me to talk about anything their worried about.
Will add more later once I have filled in all the boxes.
oo just remembered I live on the outskirts of Derby.
I'm looking for a Lady with a good sense of humour someone who is happy to have a try at anything .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I got diagnosed with M.S in 1996.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?APPROX 3 YEARS.
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?None.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes