New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you ready for the ride of your life?

Male (33) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm a huge sports fan who likes to stay active and in shape. I work hard and play hard. Looking for someone to share to be my partner in crime on this crazy adventure called life!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?C7 SCI
How long have you been in a wheelchair?8 1/2 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Crossfit, rugby, Monoski

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSuits, Friday Night Lights, Ink Master
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesRudy, Marvel movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Jason Aldean, Martin Garrix
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Snowboarding, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting